Login
How can I delete my Buxfer account?
To delete your account, click on "Settings > Profile > Delete account" and follow the instructions on that page. Upon deleting your account, your identification credentials (email, username, etc.) will be completely deleted from our database. You will NEVER be able to access any of the data you uploaded into your account.
All your accounts at one place
Let's Get Started