Sync

All Accounts At One Place

How can I disable sync for an account?
To disable sync using our desktop website, please follow these steps:
  • Navigate to the page for the account.
  • Click "Edit" to the right of the account name.
  • Click "Disable Sync" and follow the subsequent instructions on screen.
We do not support this functionality on our mobile interfaces yet.