Sync

All Accounts At One Place

Sync
How can I undo marking a transaction as a duplicate?
To undo marking a transaction as a duplicate , please follow these steps:
  • Navigate to the account with the duplicate transactions.
  • Near the top of the transaction list, you will see a link "Duplicates" with a number next to it. Click on that. Note that this link only appears if you have marked transactions as duplicates.
  • You should now see a list of duplicates. You can select them and unmark them as duplicates.
All your accounts at one place
Let's Get Started