Pricing
Will I get double charged if I change my membership plan?
No, you won't get double charged. If you change your plan, we will issue you a refund for the remaining time on your current membership, if any.
To change your plan, visit Settings > Membership, then click "Change Membership Plan", and follow the subsequent instructions.
All your accounts at one place
Let's Get Started