Transactions
Can I restore a transaction that was deleted?
Transactions can be restored within 30 days after they are deleted.
To restore a deleted transaction, please follow these steps:
  • Go to your Dashboard and scroll to the top of the transaction list
  • Click the Trash link. If you can't see a "Trash" link, it means you do not have any transactions available to restore.
  • Select the transactions you wish to restore using the checkboxes for each transaction, then click "Restore"
All your accounts at one place
Let's Get Started